Information Technology

 

Contact Us

As-ServiceDesk@asnuntuck.edu

IT Staff Work Schedule

IT work schedule August 24-August 30, 2014

Computer Lab Information

Computer Lab Request Form 2014
List of Lab Hardware 2013
List of software 2014

Board of Regents (BOR) Acceptable Use Policies

Acceptable Use Policy
Security for Mobile Computing and Storage Devices

Other Information

Student Login Procedure 2013
Basic Identity Finder Tutorial

IT Staff

Lynn Gregor
Director of information Technology
lgregor@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3163

Alfredo Brito
Assistant Director of information Technology
abrito@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3036

Wendi Jordan
Coordinator of Administrative Information Technology
wjordan@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3037

Marcos Rodriguez
Technician II
mrodriguez@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3070

Ben Durant
Media Specialist
bdurant@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-3074

Maria Patenaude
Secretary II
mpatenaude@asnuntuck.edu
860-253-1201

Our Mission

The Information Technology Department supports the teaching, learning, and administrative needs of the Asnuntuck Community.  It provides service in the areas of instructional computing, administrative computing, workstation and server hardware and software support, telecommunications and telephone support.